Athletic Commission

2020-2021 Board Members

President – Lynda Trimble

Vice President – Ann Sutton

Secretary – Heather Rochford

Treasurer – Eric Nixon

At-Large – Cindy Minton and R. J. Mize

Athletic Director – Open

Concession Manager – Open

The commission meets every second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 PM in the gym. It is an open meeting and everyone is welcome to attend.

If you have any questions or concerns about athletics please do not hesitated to contact the commission at

Follow us on Facebook at Little Flower Athletics Indy.