Full School Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
CrossFit
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Wed, Jan 2
CrossFit
-
Sat, Jan 5
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
CrossFit
-
Sun, Jan 6
Boys Holiday Tournament(1Game)
-
Mon, Jan 7
CrossFit
-
Wed, Jan 9
CrossFit
-
Mens Basketball
-
Fri, Jan 11
2nd Quarter Honors Breakfast
-
All School Mass
-
Mon, Jan 21
CrossFit
-
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
CrossFit
-
Mens Basketball
-
Fri, Jan 25
All School Mass
-
Sat, Jan 26
Gym closed- Reverse Raffle
-
CrossFit
-