Full School Calendar

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Functional Fitness
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Jun 30
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jul 1
Functional Fitness
-
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Tue, Jul 7
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jul 8
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Jul 12
34 Kickball Practice (E)
-
Mon, Jul 13
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Jul 14
34 Kickball Practice (E)
-
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jul 15
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Cadet Kickball Practice (E)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Thu, Jul 16
Cadet Kickball Practice (E)
-
Fri, Jul 17
34 Kickball Practice (E)
-
Sat, Jul 18
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Tue, Jul 21
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jul 22
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Cadet Kickball Practice (E)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Jul 28
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jul 29
56 Kickball Practice (East)
-
Cadet Kickball Practice (E)
-
Functional Fitness
-
Thu, Jul 30
Cadet Kickball Practice (E)
-
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Functional Fitness
-