Full School Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
34 kickball practice
-
Cyo high school volleyball
-
LF fit club
-
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
SoulCore - St Therese Room
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Aug 31
Cadet kickball practice
-
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
Kickball game parking lot (34)
-
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Sep 1
LF Fit Club
-
full teacher meeting
-
Cyo high school volleyball
-
8th grade parent meeting
-
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
Thu, Sep 2
All School Mass -
-
Cyo high school volleyball
-
34 kickball scrimmage
-
Cadet kickball practice
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Sat, Sep 4
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
LF fit club
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Wed, Sep 8
LF Fit Club
-
PLCs
-
Cyo high school volleyball
-
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
Kickball game parking lot (34)
-
Cadet kickball practice
-
Sat, Sep 11
Functional Fitness
-
Jr Crusader girls
-
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
High school cyo volleyball
-
LF fit club
-
Jr Crusader girls bball
-
Kickball game (cadets)
-
Cadet girls bball practice
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Sep 14
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Sep 15
LF Fit Club
-
PLCs
-
56 girls bball practice
-
High school cyo volleyball
-
Kickball
-
PPS meeting - Cafeteria
-
4th girls bball practice
-
Cadet girls bball practice
-
LFAC Meeting - Gym
-
Thu, Sep 16
55 girls bball practice
-
High school cyo vball
-
Jr Crusader bball practice
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Sep 17
All School Mass - Church
-
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
56 girls bball practice
-
LF fit club
-
Kickball Tournament
-
Cadet girls bball practice
-
Mens' Club - off Campus
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Sep 21
56 girls bball practice
-
Kickball Tournament
-
Kickball Tournament
-
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Sep 22
LF Fit Club
-
Cyo high school volleyball
-
Kickball Tournament
-
4th girls bball
-
Kickball Tournament
-
Cadet girls basketball
-
Thu, Sep 23
All School Mass -
-
56 girls bball practice
-
Cyo high school volleyball
-
Kickball Tournament
-
Kickball Tournament
-
4th girls basketball
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Sat, Sep 25
Functional Fitness
-
Cadet girls basketball
-
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Kickball
-
LF fit club
-
Kickball
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Sep 28
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Sep 29
LF Fit Club
-
Family Game Night - Cafeteria
-
Thu, Sep 30
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Oct 1
All School Mass - Church
-
Sat, Oct 2
Functional Fitness
-