Full School Calendar

December 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 30
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Functional Fitness
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Thu, Dec 3
Boys Cadet B&C BBall Practice
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Functional Fitness
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Mon, Dec 7
Functional Fitness
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Wed, Dec 9
Functional Fitness
-
Thu, Dec 10
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Functional Fitness
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Mon, Dec 14
Functional Fitness
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Dec 15
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Dec 16
Boys Cadet B&C BBall Practice
-
Functional Fitness
-
Thu, Dec 17
Boys Cadet B&C BBall Practice
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Sat, Dec 19
Functional Fitness
-
Boys Basketball Games (12&1)
-