Full School Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
LF fit club
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Sep 27
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Cadets Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Sep 28
LF Fit Club
-
Men's basketball
-
Thu, Sep 29
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Sat, Oct 1
Girls basketball games
-
Functional Fitness
-
Pet Blessing - Bosart Lawn
-
Liturgical Choir
-
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
56 A and B girls basketball
-
LF fit club
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Oct 4
Girls basketball games
-
Wed, Oct 5
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Cadet Girls Basketball
-
LF Fit Club
-
Parent Math Night - Cafeteria
-
Men's basketball
-
Thu, Oct 6
All School Mass
-
Cadet Girls Basketball
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Oct 7
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Sat, Oct 8
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
LF fit club
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Oct 11
LFAC - Gym
-
Wed, Oct 12
LF Fit Club
-
Men's basketball
-
Thu, Oct 13
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Cadet Girls Basketball
-
LF fit club
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Cadet Girls Basketball
-
LF Fit Club
-
Men's basketball
-
Thu, Oct 20
PPS Meeting - Cafeteria
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Oct 21
All School Mass
-
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Sat, Oct 22
Girls basketball games
-
Functional Fitness
-
Sun, Oct 23
Girls basketball games
-
Mon, Oct 24
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Cadet Girls Basketball
-
LF fit club
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Oct 25
Girls basketball games
-
Wed, Oct 26
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Cadet girls basketball
-
LF Fit Club
-
Men's basketball
-
Thu, Oct 27
6th Grade to Starbase
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Oct 28
All School Mass
-
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Sat, Oct 29
Girls basketball games
-
Functional Fitness
-
Wed, Nov 2
All School Mass
-
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Cadet Girls Basketball
-
LF Fit Club
-
Men's basketball
-
Thu, Nov 3
6th Grade to Starbase
-
Girls basketball games
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Nov 4
56 A and B girls basketball
-
Sat, Nov 5
Functional Fitness
-