Full School Calendar

June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 31
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Jun 1
Scecina boys basketball
-
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Jun 2
Jr Crusader boys basketball
-
Thu, Jun 3
Jr girls crusaders
-
Jr Crusader boys basketball
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Jun 4
Jr girls crusaders
-
Sat, Jun 5
Functional Fitness
-
Mon, Jun 7
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Jun 8
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Jr Crusader 5th grade boys
-
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
Jr Crusader 7th grade boys
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Functional Fitness
-
Mon, Jun 14
Volleyball open gym
-
Jr Crusader 7th grade boys
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Jun 15
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Jun 16
School Open House - Cafeteria
-
Thu, Jun 17
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Functional Fitness
-
Mon, Jun 21
Teacher PD- Brown County
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Jun 22
Teacher PD- Brown County
-
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Functional Fitness
-
Mon, Jun 28
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Jun 29
Men's basketball
-
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Jr Crusader girls basketball
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Functional Fitness
-