Full School Calendar

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 8
4th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
56A Volleyball Practice
-
56B Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Feb 9
Cadet A Volleyball
-
Cadet B Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet Boys Volleyball
-
Wed, Feb 10
Teachers - St Therese Room
-
4th Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet A Volleyball Practice
-
56A Volleyball Practice
-
4th Jr crusader
-
56 Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Feb 11
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Feb 12
56 B Volleyball
-
Intramural Basketball
-
Sat, Feb 13
Functional Fitness
-
Mon, Feb 15
4th Girls Volleyball Practice
-
56 Boys Volleyball Practice
-
56B Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet B Volleyball Practice
-
56A Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Feb 16
Volleyball Games (6:15, 7)
-
Thu, Feb 18
Cadet A Volleyball
-
Cadet B Volleyball Practice
-
4th grade jr crusader
-
Cadet Boys Volleyball Practice
-
56 Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Feb 19
56 B Volleyball Practice
-
56A volleyball practice
-
Intramural Basketball Practice
-
Jr Crusader Cadet bball
-
Sat, Feb 20
Functional Fitness
-
Mon, Feb 22
4th Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet A Volleyball Practice
-
56 Boys Volleyball Practice
-
56 A Volleyball Practice
-
56B Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet B Volleyball Practices
-
Cadet Boys Volleyball
-
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Feb 23
PTO Skating Party
-
Wed, Feb 24
PLC- level meetings
-
4th Girls Volleyball Practice
-
56A volleyball practice
-
Scecina Lacrosse
-
Thu, Feb 25
56 Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet B Volleyball Practice
-
Cadet Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Fri, Feb 26
56B Volleyball Practice
-
Intramural Basketball Practice
-
Jr Crusader girls 56
-
Sat, Feb 27
Scecina Lacrosse
-
Functional Fitness
-
56 B girls volleyball practice
-
Cadet B volleyball practice
-
Mon, Mar 1
Gym Cleaning
-
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
PLC-level meetings
-
Thu, Mar 4
Cafeteria Cleaning
-
Sat, Mar 6
Volleyball tourney (9, 11, 12)
-
Functional Fitness
-