Full School Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Intramural Games
-
Mon, Feb 25
Girls 56A Volleyball Practice
-
Boys Cadet Volleyball Practice
-
CrossFit
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Feb 26
Play Practice
-
Wed, Feb 27
Sixth Grade to Mass at Scecina
-
Teacher Meeting
-
CrossFit
-
Boys 56 Volleyball Practice
-
Girls 56B Volleyball Practice
-
Boys Cadet Volleyball Practice
-
Mens Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 28
Girls 56B Volleyball Practice
-
Boys 56 Volleyball Practice
-
Boys Cadet Volleyball Practice
-
PTO Meeting - St Patrick Room
-
Fri, Mar 1
All School Mass
-
Intramural Practices
-
Sat, Mar 2
CrossFit
-
Sun, Mar 3
Intramural Games
-
Mon, Mar 4
Girls 34 Volleyball Practice
-
CrossFit
-
Girls 56A Volleyball Practice
-
Girls 56B Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Mar 6
All School Mass
-
CrossFit
-
Mens Basketball
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
All School Mass
-
Fish Fry
-
Intramural Practices
-
Sat, Mar 9
CrossFit
-
Sun, Mar 10
Intramural Games
-
Mon, Mar 11
Boys Cadet Volleyball Practice
-
CrossFit
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Mar 12
Play Practice
-
LF Athletic Committee - Gym
-
Wed, Mar 13
Teacher Meeting
-
CrossFit
-
Men's Basketball
-
Thu, Mar 14
All School Mass
-
Boys Cadet Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Mar 16
CrossFit
-
Boys Cadet Volleyball Practice
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
All School Mass
-
Play Practice
-
Wed, Mar 20
Teacher Meeting
-
CrossFit
-
Men's Basketball
-
Fri, Mar 22
Fish Fry
-
Sat, Mar 23
CrossFit
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
CrossFit
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Mar 26
Play Practice
-
Wed, Mar 27
Teacher Meeting
-
CrossFit
-
Men's Basketball
-
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
All School Mass
-
Fish Fry
-
Sat, Mar 30
CrossFit
-
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
CrossFit
-
Tue, Apr 2
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Apr 3
CrossFit
-
Fri, Apr 5
All School Mass
-
Fish Fry
-
Sat, Apr 6
CrossFit
-