Full School Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
CrossFit
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Dec 31
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Boys Tournament Game (6)
-
Fri, Jan 3
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 4
CrossFit
-
Cheer Practice (Stage)
-
Sun, Jan 5
Volleyball
-
Mon, Jan 6
School Resumes
-
All School Mass
-
Musical Practice - Gym
-
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Crossfit
-
Tue, Jan 7
Cheer Practice (Stage)
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 8
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Crossfit
-
Thu, Jan 9
Cheer Practice (Stage)
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
CrossFit
-
Girls 56 Volleyball Practice
-
Cheer Practice (Stage)
-
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Sun, Jan 12
Boys Basketball Games (1,2&3)
-
Mon, Jan 13
Musical Practice - Gym
-
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Crossfit
-
Gym Closed for Cleaning
-
Tue, Jan 14
Cheer Practice (Stage)
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
LF Athletic Committee - Gym
-
Men's Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 15
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Game
-
Crossfit
-
Thu, Jan 16
Cheer Practice (Stage)
-
Boys 56A Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Jan 17
All School Mass
-
Sat, Jan 18
CrossFit
-
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Musical Practice - Gym
-
Wed, Jan 22
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Cheer Practice (Stage)
-
Crossfit
-
Mens Basketball
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Boys 56B Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 25
CrossFit
-